Register with us

Accounting Authority & PSA


GR14 Accounting Authority service. Another part of the wide range of services that Navarino offers shipping companies is our accounting authority under AAIC GR14.

GR14 is authorized to register vessels that fly the flags of the following countries :
( List is continuously expanding; pls contact us for latest flag list)

  • Alores
  • Antigua & Barbuda
  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belgium
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Cambodia
  • Cayman Islands
  • Comoros
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Egypt
  • Estonia
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Jamaica
  • Latvia
  • Liberia
  • Lithuania
  • Madeira
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Norway
  • Panama*
  • Portugal
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • St. Kitts & Nevis
  • St. Vincent & the Grenadines
  • Switzerland
  • Vanuatu

*Through special agreement with TOTOTHEO.
What differentiates GR14 is the reliable, fair and transparent service it offers to its clients, as well as its low handling fee.
The customer can choose from a number of tailor made billing, reporting and accounting options.


Navarino is authorized by Inmarsat to activate and maintain Mobile Earth Station’s (MES’s) records and accounts. Navarino acts as an interface between the applicant or MES user and Inmarsat and is a one-stop-shop for service activation, terminal equipment provision and customer support. Navarino is appointed to act as a PSA by over 100 administrations around the world.

Navarino is authorized to act as a PSA for vessels that fly the flags of the following countries:

Alores, Andorra, Angola, Argentine Republic, Ascension Islands, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Iraq, Ireland, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Kiribati, Laos, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, FYROM, Madagascar, Madeira, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Micronesia, Mongolia, Montserrat, Netherlands, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Oman, Panama*, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Portugal, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts-Nevis, Saint Lucia, Sierra Leone, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somali Democratic Republic, South Africa, Sudan, Surinam, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Togolese, Trinidad & Tobago, Tunisia, Turks & Caicos Islands, Uganda, United Kingdom, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Western Samoa, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zimbabwe.

Related Content